New Blog!

Welcome to my new blog!!  I decided to start this blog so I could keep everyone in the loop on whats going on with me and my cakes.  Here I will post things about new cakes and sculptures I’m creating, classes I’m giving and taking, trips, and anything new going on with Simi Cakes & Confections!  You can also check out my website for more info and pictures.  It’s- simicakes.com.  Please tell all your friends about us! Thanks for reading!

22 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. The Tyndalls
    Jun 28, 2010 @ 16:39:35

    Great idea! Good luck with your new blog!!!

    Your cakes ROCK! ❤

    The Tyndalls

    Reply

  2. Michelle
    Jun 28, 2010 @ 16:46:02

    Congratulations!

    Reply

  3. The Tyndalls
    Jun 28, 2010 @ 16:55:17

    Looking forward to seeing more of your creations!

    Reply

  4. Laura Carson
    Jun 28, 2010 @ 17:12:23

    Love the website and can’t wait to hear about your upcoming classes and trips!

    Reply

  5. Allison
    Jun 28, 2010 @ 19:53:02

    We can’t thank you enough for the amazing creativity and work you put into Joshua’s cake. You’ve got a tremendous amount of talent!
    Allison Gonyea

    Reply

  6. Dana
    Jun 28, 2010 @ 22:26:23

    Wow! What can I say? Keep up the GREAT WORK! I am super proud of you and can’t wait to see you kick the crap out of the Cake Boss.

    Reply

  7. Zack
    Jun 28, 2010 @ 22:30:54

    Wow!

    Reply

  8. Julie
    Jun 28, 2010 @ 22:50:31

    As one of your BIGGEST fans I would love to keep up to date with what’s happening at Simi Cakes!
    Love you!
    Julie

    Reply

  9. Kimberlee
    Jun 29, 2010 @ 01:44:39

    Cool!

    Reply

  10. Kathi Duchaine
    Jun 29, 2010 @ 23:41:24

    Applause, Applause! What a talent and gift you possess. Thank you for sharing it with all of us, and I hope to utilize your services very soon!

    Reply

  11. Rosann
    Jun 30, 2010 @ 10:49:01

    Hey wait, I thought I was your biggest fan!!! Don’t forget I “knew you when” as they say!! I knew you were going far when I first met you and your Mom & Dad at our first cake class… Congrats to you and I can’t wait to hear about your sessions with Lori at Cake Alchemy!! I am so jealous!!! ;~) Where’s my job application…I’m getting my new resume ready for your review! LOL Have fun and good luck always!

    Reply

  12. Grandma Barbara
    Jul 01, 2010 @ 17:20:37

    Sidney, I didn’t have any problem signing on to your website just now. Whatever changes you made (or maybe my computer is running better) it was smooth loading.
    love
    grandma

    Reply

Leave a Reply

