7/14/10

Hey Everybody!

I’ll  start off by telling you about the class I took last week.  I took a chocolate curl class with Norman Davis and Zane Begg from The Sweet Life from the D. C. area!  It was awesome!!  They were great teachers and we learned all about the Food Network and that it’s nothing like what we see on TV!!  You can check them out at thesweetlife.com.  I have been making curls ever since!  🙂   I have also attached a picture of a cake I made for a UCF Reunion earlier in the week.  I airbrushed it gold and used my Cricut Cake machine to cut out the logo.  The next cake I’m doing is a repclia of a cake Martha Stewart made.  I will post pictures of it as soon as I’m done!  Now, we start packing for NYC and Cake Alchemy!  I’m sure I’ll have lots to blog about…  Talk to you guys soon!

Sidney

P.S. – You can now find us on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

